Donate old clothes and Join the joy of Giving #Ahmedabad

Winter started in Ahmedabad & we cleaning out our closet to prepare for the season, Try to give away those old clothes to someone who can use them.

DONATE

Let’s help the poor and needy this winter by donating them.

with friends last year

If you have clothes, shoes, blankets, toys, stationeries & etc. that you do not use or need anymore, don’t just throw them away.

I am inviting everyone to donate something for needy people who have no roof to save their shivering self from the harsh winds of the winter.

23 thoughts on “Donate old clothes and Join the joy of Giving #Ahmedabad

  1. Manish Mehta says:

    I have about 10 nos old clothes for girls and ladies. Please, guide me how to send it to you so that it can reach to needy persons.

  2. Siddhi shukla says:

    Hello sir ,
    I want to donate old clothes for girls or lady.
    So..pless give me some advice for donate the clothes….
    Thanks

  3. Pavithra says:

    Iam new to Ahmedabad and was searching for NGO who collects clothes or toys for needy and found your page. Please let me know if this still exists and are collecting this year also. Also please let me know how to give away the items to you. We live in bopal, near sarkari tube well.

  4. Pankaj says:

    We want give old clothes of children’s girl, boys and mens wear
    Pls.contact pankaj Shah 09824051123

  5. Pradeep nair says:

    I want to donate old clothes. Can you arrange to pick up form my address ? Please call on 9723455060.

  6. Meena Bhatt says:

    hi i hv some old clothes for distribution among needy. R u going to hv joybof giving this year 2014 too. Pls reply with address/dates etc. Thanks

  7. felicia says:

    Hi, I recently moved to Sydney, but my parents live in Ahmedabad. I have left a box of clothes to be given away. As my parents are old, they can’t carry it to bring it to you. Can someone collect it?

Leave a Reply

