#GDGAHMEDABAD Hosting Google I/O 2014 Extended Event at @LetsNurture India

Despite of not being a developer, I am quite keen to take part in developer activities happening around Ahmedabad city and try to learn something new.

After Last year 2013 Google i/o Extended Event at Lets Nurture with GDGAhmedabad I am very excited for date 25th June to be a part of this year’s most awaited Developer Conference Google I/O here at our Ahmedabad office.

Google I/O is an annual developer conference being organized by Google every year. Google I/O started in 2008.The “I” and “O” stand for input/output, and “Innovation in the Open”.

Google I/O features highly technical, in-depth sessions focused on building web, mobile, and enterprise applications with Google and open web technologies such as Android, Chrome, Google APIs, Google Web Toolkit, App Engine, and many more.

GDGAhmedabad is hosting the viewing party for this year’s I/O at Lets Nurture, India on 25th June @ 7:00PM.

In this mega event, Google i/o 2014 industry experts explore the themes of design, develop and distribute during Google’s annual technology conference and share new products ideas as well as interactive experiences through live streaming of Google I/O straight from San Fransisco.

google-io

What can be expected at Google I/O Extended Ahmedabad?

  • Learning and sharing about latest technologies
  • Talking about the innovations that will be launched in this year’s I/O 2014
  • To learn about Chrome cast and Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE)
  • To meet fellow developers and experts.

Anyone can experience I/O Live by streaming online or by attending an I/O Extended event with people in their area.

You can also join with GDG AHMEDABAD for Google I/O 2014 here: https://plus.google.com/events/c6ldc1n467s3aqmh8fh0rok499s

2 thoughts on “#GDGAHMEDABAD Hosting Google I/O 2014 Extended Event at @LetsNurture India

  1. download brave trials says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to
    say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

